top of page

Tanya Fyfe

The Runaways of Missing Lake

Tanya Fyfe has been creating the Missing Lake series for several years after publishing Lost and Found in Missing Lake in 2014. The talented illustrator, Ben Brick came on board for The Dragons of Missing Lake and Secrets Abound in Missing Lake. The series introduces a modern blended family living in rural Montana where they eventually get to meet a dragon family. The fantasy weaves in with the real life fictional story in a very believable way. This is a series of hope, love and friendship while also being a story about caring for others. It is about being more than just yourself, which comes at a crucial time in our planet's history.

Holiday Gift Guide 2022 Selection

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
holiday gift cover 2022 draft.jpg

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE 2022 is out! Get your copy at



Kindle Direct Press

Publication Year:





Juvenile Fiction

IPA sign up 300X600.jpg
bottom of page