top of page

Melody A Krafft

Get Me Out of Here!


2023 NYC BBA Distinguished Favorite

Get Me Out of Here! What's Beyond This Madness is a fascinating collection of allegories and true stories that reveal the evolutionary shifts of consciousness through the three stages of spiritual awakening. The stories explore the mystery and mastery of life, and offer insights into the nature of reality and the path to enlightenment. The three stages of spiritual awakening are: The awakening of the heart, which is characterized by a deepening sense of love, compassion, and forgiveness. The awakening of the mind, which is characterized by a growing awareness of the interconnectedness of all life. The awakening of the soul, which is characterized by a direct experience of the divine. The stories in Get Me Out of Here! What's Beyond This Madness are told in a clear and concise style that is accessible to both beginners and experienced seekers. They offer a unique perspective on the spiritual journey, and can help readers to gain a deeper understanding of their own lives.
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Learn about more award-winning authors and books. Subscribe here:


Publication Year:

MindStir Media



Category Awarded:



bottom of page